"I have come that you might have life and have it to the full". John 10:10

SPRING TERM 2016

End of Spring Term - Thursday 24th March 2016

SUMMER TERM 2016 DATES

Monday 11th April 2016 to Wednesday 20th July 2016

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016 - School Closed

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016

2016 - 2017 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2016 - 5th September to 16th December 2016

Start of Term - Monday 5th September 2016 - Year 7 and Year 12 ONLY

Tuesday 6th September 2016 - All other Students

Half Term - 24th to 28th October 2016

End of Term - 16th December 2016

SPRING TERM 2017 - 3rd January to 31st March 2017

Start of Term - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half Term - 13th - 17th February 2017

End of Spring Term - Friday 31st March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017 - 18th April to 19th July 2017

Start of Term - Tuesday 18th April 2017

Half Term - 29th May to 2nd June 2017

End of Summer Term - Wednesday 19th July 2017


AdmissionsAdmissions

Find out about the School's admissions procedure including Year 7, Sixth Form and In-Year admissions.


term datesTerm Dates

Term dates, New School Times of Day, Calendar and Staff List.


3rd schoolA Third School?

The Trust's bid to open a new Free School in the London Borough of Ealing has been approved. Find out about the Trust's latest plans here.


etsaEaling Teaching School Alliance

Teaching schools are part of the government’s drive to give schools more freedom and to enable schools to take increasing responsibility for managing the education system.


Latest events

Latest news